We just wanted to share some pictures of a special treat we received in the mail from our dear facebook friends, The Wasserman's (We love you guys).  I think the pictures say it all!!!
Picture
So many choices!
Picture
I love the hand signature from each worker that helped make the jams! This is GREAT!
Picture
We love jam toast!
Picture
(Can you hear his tongue slapping his lips? Yummy!)
Picture
Thank you Michael and Mary!
Picture
Our favorite is the Strawberry Champagne!
Picture
More Please!
Picture
By the way, Steamers Coffeehouse is where you can find these delicious jams! 
Steamers is a huge advocate for employing individuals with developmental disabilities.  Click on the picture of the jams to the left to check out their online store!    Yum!

Mary Wasserman
1/22/2012 12:39:39 pm

Thanks Debbie and family! Love these photos and nice comments about Steamers. They employ 41 or more people with developmental disabilities now and they are still growing. New jams coming out soon ... Chocolate Raspberry and Kiwi Pineapple. Should be interesting!!! Love and hugs to all of you from me and from your buddy Michael. <3

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Picture
    My Children
    Picture
    My husband Paul
    Picture
    Me

    Author

    I am the Mother of 4 wonderful children.  My youngest son was born with Down syndrome and he opened my eyes to a whole new world.  I have been lead to advocate for orphans with special needs all over the world.  I would love to adopt  but until then, I will shout for these children as loud as I can!  Click here for more information:
    www.reecesrainbow.org

    Picture
    Preston - he was almost mine. We were unable to proceed with his adoption. Because he is located in a country that has banned US adoptions, Preston waits. Please pray for his health and happiness. Pray for hearts to change and the ban be lifted.
    Picture
    We will always love you Max and never forget you!