I will keep this short and sweet ! Happy Valentine's Day!   Which is also Paul and my wedding anniversary (12 years)  .. which also was my original due date for Harley!  
Picture
The Loveasaurus wishes everyone a Happy Valentine Day ESPECIALLY Miss Bella !
Picture
Hayden said girls are too scary to wish a Happy Valentines to, so he proceeded to wish all the boys in his class a Happy Valentines Day :)
Picture
The reason Paul feels the need to own so many guns!
Picture
Happy Valentines Day from the crew! (dont mind Hayden taking a bite from his poptart!)
Picture
Smallest to Biggest...
Picture
Thank you Becky and Glenn for our delicious Valentine Anniversary Dinner!
Picture
and dessert!
Picture
Look what Hayden made!
Picture
Hayden was busy... he also made this!
Picture
Scarlet made this beautiful creation!
Picture
12 years ago this is where Paul and I were married!
Picture
Wow! 12 years! and we only knew each other for 6 months before we decided to get married!
Picture
and some cuteness from this morning!
Picture
Look what I did!
Lisa
2/17/2012 04:34:44 am

Deb I love this! Happy Anniversary and Happy Bday to Harley! I love Hayden's picture...Jeviz!! Good stuff. xoxo

Reply
2/23/2012 02:35:52 am

OK How come I never knew you had a blog??? HUH HUH, LOL!
You are such a sweet blessed friend to me! Let your heart go Debbie... Write about it, don`t be afraid... I want to know, I care!
I`m adding you to my blog roll so I can see when you start pouring out that sweet amazing heart of yours. Hugs!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Picture
    My Children
    Picture
    My husband Paul
    Picture
    Me

    Author

    I am the Mother of 4 wonderful children.  My youngest son was born with Down syndrome and he opened my eyes to a whole new world.  I have been lead to advocate for orphans with special needs all over the world.  I would love to adopt  but until then, I will shout for these children as loud as I can!  Click here for more information:
    www.reecesrainbow.org

    Picture
    Preston - he was almost mine. We were unable to proceed with his adoption. Because he is located in a country that has banned US adoptions, Preston waits. Please pray for his health and happiness. Pray for hearts to change and the ban be lifted.
    Picture
    We will always love you Max and never forget you!